HOME

Instructor

TAs

Tutors

 

Psychobiology of Women

Contact Information and Office Hours/Locations

Direct email is our preferred means of contact. Please, do NOT send any messages through Canvas. We may never see them.

Instructor:

Prof. Nancy J. Kenney
Office Hours:Tuesdays & Thursdays, 11:35-12:25
& by appointment
Location: 306 Guthrie Hall (GTH)
e-mail: nkenney@uw.edu
Phone:
206-543-2563 (Only use if really necessary. I rarely check messages)

 

TAs:

Liz Bird
Office Hour: Thursdays 12:30-1:20 & by appointment
Location: 207 Guthrie Annex 3 (GA3) (second floor)
e-mail: ebird@uw.edu

Megan Ramaiya
Office Hour: Wednesdays 2:30-3:20 & by appointment
Location: Room 210, Guthrie Annex 2 (GA2) - ring doorbell at top of stairs
email: mramaiya@uw.edu

Yiyu Tian
Office Hour: Fridays 10:35-11:25 & by appointment
Location: B111 Padelford (PDL)
email: yiyut@uw.edu

Service-Learning Tutors:

Nicole Belle
e-mail: ncn@uw.edu

Indpreet Kaur
e-mail: kauri@uw.edu

Haruka Maeda
email: haruka24@uw.edu

McKayla Tillman
e-mail: mckaylat@uw.edu

Alexis Wolfley
email: anwolf14@uw.edu

<---Return to Top

 

 

 

 

 BACK TO TOP

Contact the instructor at: nkenney@u.washington.edu